District Administration

Assistant Superintendent

 

Aireane Curtis
Assistant Superintendent
acurtis@rockets.sparcc.org
330-626-4900 extension 1040

 

Arlene Savatt
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent
asavatt@rockets.sparcc.org
330-626-4900 extension 1005

Athletics
 
 
Randy Tevepaugh
Athletic Administrator
330-626-4902 extension 6510
 
 
Deb Stockard
Athletic Secretary
330-626-4902 extension 6520
 
 
 
Building and Grounds
 
 
Randy Tevepaugh
Buildings and Grounds Director
330-626-8089 extension 1605
 
 
Judy Puster
Buildings and Grounds Secretary
330-626-8089 extension 1606
 
 
 
 
 
Food Service

 

Darlene Wheeler
Food Services Director
dwheeler@rockets.sparcc.org
330-626-3796

 

 

 

 


 

 

Human Resources
 
 
Employment forms
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
Student Services

 

Joseph Petrarca
Director, Student Services
jpetrarca@rockets.sparcc.org
330.626.4900, extension 1020
Fax:  330.422.1371

 

Carol Benson
Administrative Assistant 
cbenson@rockets.sparcc.org
330.626.4900, extension 1205
Fax:  330.422.1371

 

Superintendent

 

R. Michael Daulbaugh
Superintendent
mdaulbaugh@rockets.sparcc.org
330-626-4900 extension 1030

 

Sue Stockard
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
sstockard@rockets.sparcc.org
330-626-4900 extenstion 1035

 

 

 

Technology Department

 

Steve Cain
Technology Director
scain@rockets.sparcc.org
330-626-4900 extension 1410

 

Maureen Haska
Instructional Technology
mhaska@rockets.sparcc.org
330-626-4900 extension 1480

 


 

Transportation

 

Beth Kinder
Transportation Director
bkinder@rockets.sparcc.org
330-626-4909 extension 1520

 

Amy Rohaley
Transportation Secretary
arohaley@rockets.sparcc.org
330-626-4909 extension 1505

 

Treasurer

 

Catherine Rouse
Treasurer
crouse@rockets.sparcc.org
330-626-4900 extension 1110

 

Linda Chercourt
Assistant Treasurer
lchercourt@rockets.sparcc.org
330-626-4900 1105