Board Of Education




*To contact the Board of Education office,
call 330-626-4900*

Office hours are 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

 
Board of Education Members
 

John Kelly

Board of Education President

- Athletic Booster
- Fiscal Integrity Liaison
- Planning
 

Kevin Grimm

Board of Education Vice President

- Community Outreach Liaison
- Board Rep. to City Council
- Planning
- Music Booster
Tel. 330-653-3825
 
 

Brian Violi

Board Member

- Performance Outcomes Liaison
- Maplewood CC
- Streetsboro PPSS

email: bvioli@rockets.sparcc.org

 
Andrew Lesak
 
Board Member

- Fiscal Integrity Liaison
- Education Foundation Rep.
- Tax Incentive Committee

Tel. 330-342-0119

Denise Baba

Board Member

- OSBA Legislative Liaison
- Community Outreach Liaison
- PTA
Tel. 330-653-9360

 


Streetsboro Board of Education

9000 Kirby Lane
Streetsboro, OH 44241
Tel. 330-626-4900
To contact Board members as a group

Board Agendas
Board Meeting Video Archive

Regularly Sheduled Meetings held at Henry Defer Intermediate School

Thursday, January 14, 2016, 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, February 11, 2016, 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, March 10, 2016, 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, April 14, 2016, 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, May 12,2016, 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, June 9, 2016, 6:45 p.m.
 

Thursday, July 14, 2016, 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, August 11, 2016, 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, September 8, 2016, 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, October 13, 2016, 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, November 10, 2016, 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, December 8, 2016, 6:45 p.m.

 

Strategic Planning Meeting Saturday February 20, 2016 8:00 a.m.
Regular Fiscal Year End Meeting June 23,2016
Annual Building Tour Meeting August 24, 2016

 

Board Members
Meetings
Documents

Links