Board Of Education




*To contact the Board of Education office,
call 330-626-4900*
 
Board of Education Members
 

Andrew Lesak

 

Board of Education President
- Fiscal Integrity Liaison
- Education Foundation Rep.
- Tax Incentive Committee

Tel. 330-342-0119

Brian Violi


Board Vice President
- Performance Outcomes Liaison
- Maplewood CC
- Streetsboro PPSS

email: bvioli@rockets.sparcc.org

 
 

Kevin Grimm

Board Member
- Community Outreach Liaison
- Board Rep. to City Council
- Planning
- Music Booster
Tel. 330-653-3825

John Kelly
 
Board Member
- Athletic Booster
- Fiscal Integrity Liaison
- Planning

Denise Baba

Board Member

- OSBA Legislative Liaison
- Community Outreach Liaison
- PTA
Tel. 330-653-9360

 


Streetsboro Board of Education
9000 Kirby Lane
Streetsboro, OH 44241
Tel. 330-626-4900
To contact Board members as a group

Board Agendas
Board Meeting Video Archive

Regularly Sheduled Meetings held at Henry Defer Intermediate School

Thursday, February 13, 2014, 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, March 13, 2014, 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, April 10, 2014, 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, May 8, 2014, 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, June 12, 2014, 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, July 10, 2014, 6:45 p.m.
 
Thursday, August 14, 2014, 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, September 11, 2014, 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, October 9, 2014, 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, November 13, 2014, 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, December 11, 2014, 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, January 8, 2015, 6:45 p.m.

 

 


Regular Strategic Planning Meeting February 15, 2014 8:00 a.m.

Regular Fiscal Year End Meeting June 25, 2014

Annual Building Tour Meeting August 14, 2014

 

Board Members
Meetings
Documents
Links