background image
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
District Home

Board Of Education


Board of Education Members

Brian Violi - President
bvioli@scsrockets.org / 330-626-2618

  • Fiscal Integrity Liaison
  • Education Foundation Liaison
  • Maplewood Career Center Liaison
  • Streetsboro PPSS Liaison

John Kelly - Vice President
jkelly@scsrockets.org / 234-400-9000

  • Athletic Booster Liaison
  • Fiscal Integrity Liaison
  • OSBA Academic Achievement Liaison
  • Planning Liaison

Denise Baba
dbaba@scsrockets.org 

  • OSBA Legislative Liaison
  • PTA Liaison

Andrew Gibson
agibson@scsrockets.org

  • City Council/Mayoral Liaison
  • Streetsboro PPSS Liaison

Kevin Grimm
kgrimm@scsrockets.org / 330-653-3825

  • City Council/Mayoral Liaison
  • Music Booster Liaison
  • Planning Liaison

Regularly Scheduled Meetings held at Henry Defer Intermediate School

Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 8, 2018, 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 8, 2018, 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 12, 2018, 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 10, 2018, 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 14, 2018, 6:00 p.m.
 
 
Thursday, July 12, 2018, 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 9, 2018, 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 13, 2018, 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 11, 2018, 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 8, 2018, 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 13, 2018, 6:00 p.m.
 
 
Strategic Planning Meeting February 24, 2018
Regular Fiscal Year End Meeting 
Annual Building Tour Meeting August 16, 2018 6:00 p.m.

 

To contact the Board of Education office, call 330-626-4900

Office Hours are 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Board Members
Meetings
Documents

Links